Express offer for the development of a fast online store for 7999 UAH details...

Earn with us!

Hello, dear specialists in SEO, PPC, SMM, E-mail, copywriters, developers of landing pages, corporate sites, developers of online stores on frameworks or other CMS, in a different price range and in general, it does not matter what type of activity you are doing – this is an appeal to everyone who wants to make money with the Market Leader, make money with NeoSeo!

There are 3 programs running right now:

  1. Discounts on software solutions. Register as a webmaster and get your prices in your personal account with up to 50% discounts for all software solutions of our web studio –  https://neoseo.com.ua/programma-skidok-dlya-webmastera. ATTENTION! If you are a developer (webmaster), write to us at  info@neoseo.com.ua the address of your corporate website, we will issue a LICENSE to it for all our software products free of charge. 
  2. Referral program. Register in the affiliate program, post links to our software products in your articles and reviews and get passive income from purchases through your links - https://neoseo.com.ua/partnerskaya-programma.
  3. Reward за “hot customer”. Transfer Clients to us for those services that you do not provide yourself, and get a decent% of sales – it will be discussed below. 

    Among such services, for example, there may be: 

If friends or Clients ask you for recommendations from whom to order the development of a fast and budget online store, which is NOT your core business – be humane and responsible :), do not send your friend or Client to understand the development market yourself, bring him to us. If he orders the service of creating an online store "Full construction", you and your friend will get great  rewards * (everything is discussed individually).

You just need to hear your Client when he needs to develop a new one, fast, an optimized selling online store or offer any service from our huge arsenal. We will do everything, and you will earn your commission.

We are responsible for confidentiality and we give a 100% guarantee that we will NOT even try in any way “lure away” Customer service according to your specialty. 

Briefly about us, everything you need to know:

To discuss the details of cooperation, please write to me: nikolai.baldin@neoseo.com.ua or hit me on Telegram.

Looking forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship,
Nikolay Baldin, head of the NeoSeo web studio.

Comments

Leave your comment [cancel reply]

Related products

Акция: Взбодряющий безлимит на модули OpenCart и платформы от NeoSeo Детальнее

Зарабатывай с нами!

Здравствуйте, уважаемые специалисты по SEO, PPC, SMM, E-mail, копирайтеры, разработчики лэндингов, корпоративных сайтов, разработчики интернет-магазинов на фреймворках или на других CMS, в другом ценовом диапазоне и вообще, не имеет значения, каким видом деятельности вы занимаетесь – это обращение ко всем желающим зарабатывать вместе с Лидером рынка, зарабатывать вместе с NeoSeo!

Прямо сейчас работает 3 программы:

  1. Скидки на программные решения. Регистрируйся как веб-мастер и получи в личном кабинете свои цены со скидками до 50% на все программные решения нашей веб-студии –  https://neoseo.com.ua/programma-skidok-dlya-webmastera. ВНИМАНИЕ! Если вы разработчик (веб-мастер), напишите нам на  info@neoseo.com.ua адрес вашего корпоративного сайта, мы выдадим на него БЕССРОЧНЫЕ лицензии на все наши программные продукты бесплатно. 
  2. Реферальная программа. Регистрируйся в аффилейтской программе, размещай ссылки на наши программные продукты в своих статьях и обзорах и получай пассивный доход с покупок по твоим ссылкам - https://neoseo.com.ua/partnerskaya-programma.
  3. Вознаграждение за “горячего Клиента”. Передавай нам Клиентов на те услуги, которые ты сам не предоставляешь, и получи приличный % с продаж – речь пойдёт ниже. 

    Среди таких услуг, например, могут быть: 

Если друзья или Клиенты спрашивают вас о рекомендациях у кого заказать разработку быстрого и бюджетного интернет-магазина, что является НЕ профильным для вас направлением деятельности – будьте гуманными и ответственными :), не отправляйте своего друга или Клиента разбираться на рынке разработки самому, приведите его к нам. Если он закажет услугу создания интернет-магазина "под ключ", вы и ваш друг получите отличные  вознаграждения* (всё обсуждается индивидуально).

Вам необходимо просто услышать своего Клиента тогда, когда ему необходимо разработать новый, быстрый, оптимизированный продающий интернет-магазин или предложить любую услугу из нашего огромного арсенала. Мы всё сделаем, а вы заработаете свою комиссию.

Отвечаем за конфиденциальность и даём 100% гарантии, что даже НЕ попытаемся каким либо образом “переманить” Клиента на обслуживание по вашей специальности. 

Коротко о нас, всё что нужно знать:

Чтобы обсудить детали сотрудничества, пожалуйста, пишите мне: nikolai.baldin@neoseo.com.ua или стукайте в Telegram.

С надеждой на построение взаимовыгодных отношений,
Николай Балдин, руководитель веб-студии NeoSeo.

Комментарии

Написать комментарий [отменить ответ]

Товары из статьи: