Do you know where your customers come from: set the "Source orders"!

Each owner of an online store, forming a budget for his promotion, invests in certain sales channels: organic traffic, contextual advertising, SMM (Social Media Marketing), etc. How to determine which segments of promotion and sales are effective for your store and to which are waste of money?

The software "Source orders " from the NeoSeo web studio that will separate the "grain from the chaff" will help to answer this question: it will allocate really effective sales channels from those that do not do you any benefit.

"Source orders": channels for effective promotion of the online store

The software "Source orders" gives an opportunity to receive information about the order, based on a specific segment of attracting a buyer to the site. Therefore, the owner of the online store will be able to analyze the ways of purchasing on two parameters:

  1. "Source of first input": saves information about how the potential buyer first came to your site (for example, it could be a search engine or contextual advertising).
  2. "Source orders": saves information about where the user entered the online store on the day of order (for example, the same contextual advertising, but there may be direct traffic - Direct, which assumes the user's input on the corresponding link - from bookmarks or sent to him by another person).

So, our software gives you the opportunity to analyze the advisability of investing in specific channels for the promotion of your web resource. For example, you can invest a third of the advertising budget of the Online store in promotion through SMM, and the "source orders" shows that orders in this segment are not available

Here's an objective picture for you.

Information about the software solution "Source orders"

Basic requirements for setting up the "Source orders" module:

  • PHP 5.3 and higher;
  • OpenСart 1.5., 2.0.;
  • VQMOD 2.4.1 and higher;
  • IonCube Loader (domain license).

Please note that version 3 of the software "Source orders" is incompatible with version 2.5; also, this software solution is incompatible with site caching modules, for example, boost, etc.

Technical support

Web-studio «NeoSeo» provides free technical support of the software «Source orders» for OpenCart.

For more detailed segmentation of sales channels of your online store, web studio NeoSeo specialists will set up the e-commerce and web analytics program Google Analytics.

Cost and terms of work, you can specify from the sales manager, for this, fill in the form below or call one of the numbers indicated in the header of the site.

Dear future NeoSeo web studio clients!

Please take into account that any work that you order in our web studio, we perform on specially deployed for this local and test environment.

As we already mentioned earlier, during any kind of programming work, conflicts and failures in the program code are possible, which can not be predicted. Therefore, it is important that programmers have the opportunity to make changes, test and adjust the work of the new functionality on the local and test environment, and then pass it to you for approval without affecting the main site.

This will avoid the occurrence of possible errors on the site and / or a complete stoppage of its work. You can check the correctness of the new functionality and if you want to make additional changes, and only after your approval we transfer the work data to the main site.

The deployment of a local and test environment requires 3 hours of specialist work (60$).

In order to save money, you can opt out of the local and test environment, but then all the work will be done on your main site. In this case, the entire responsibility for the consequences due to possible mistakes and incorrect work of the Internet store falls on you.

An exception may be situations - if you have a completely new site, there are no visitors on it, and the work carried out will not affect the sales of your online store.

Leave a request and we will contact you!

Comments

Leave your comment [cancel reply]

Мы используем cookies для улучшения работы сайта и предоставления наших услуг. Продолжая использовать наш веб-сайт вы подтверждаете согласие с Политикой Конфиденциальности

Узнайте, откуда к вам приходят покупатели: устанавливайте «Источник заказа»

Каждый владелец Интернет-магазина, формируя бюджет на его продвижение, вкладывает средства в определенные каналы продаж: органический трафик, контекстная реклама, SMM (маркетинг в социальных сетях) и т.п.. Как определить, какие сегменты продвижения и продажи эффективны для вашего Интернет-магазина, а на какие вы зря тратите деньги?

Дать ответ на этот вопрос поможет программное решение «Источник заказов» от веб-студии «NeoSeo», которое отделит «зерна от плевел»: выделит действительно действенные каналы продаж от тех, которые не приносят вам никакой пользы.

Модули для интернет-магазина на OpenCart

«Источник заказа»: каналы эффективного продвижения Интернет-магазина

Программное решение «Источник заказа» дает возможность получить информацию о заказе, исходя из конкретного сегмента привлечения покупателя на сайт. Поэтому владелец Интернет-магазина сможет проанализировать пути осуществления покупки по двум параметрам:

  1. «Источник первого входа»: сохраняет информацию о том, откуда потенциальный покупатель впервые попал на ваш сайт (например, это может быть поисковая система или контекстная реклама).
  2. «Источник заказа»: сохраняет информацию о том, откуда пользователь попал в Интернет-магазин в день оформления заказа (например, та же контекстная реклама, но может быть и прямой трафик – Direct, что предполагает вход пользователя по соответствующей ссылке – из закладок или отправленной ему другим человеком).

Модули для сайта интернет-магазина на OpenCart

Итак, наше программное решение дает вам возможность проанализировать целесообразность вложения средств в конкретные каналы продвижения именно вашего веб-ресурса. Например, вы можете вкладывать треть рекламного бюджета Интернет-магазина в продвижение через SMM, а «Источник заказов» показывает, что заказы в этом сегменте – отсутствуют.

Вот вам и объективная картина.

Информация о программном решении «Источник заказов»

Основные требования к настройке модуля «Источник заказов»:

  • PHP 5.3 и выше;
  • OpenСart 1.5., 2.0.;
  • VQMOD 2.4.1 и выше;
  • IonCube Loader (лицензия на домен).

Просим обратить внимание, что версия 3.0. программного решения «Источник заказов» несовместима с версией 2.5.; также данное программное решение несовместимо с модулями кэширования сайта, например, boost и т.п.

Техническая поддержка

Веб-студия «NeoSeo» обеспечивает бесплатную техническую поддержку программного решения «Источник заказа» для OpenCart.

Модули для сайта на OpenCart

Для более детального сегментирования каналов продаж вашего Интернет-магазина специалисты веб-студии «NeoSeo» настроят программу электронной коммерции и веб-аналитики Google Analytics.

Стоимость и сроки выполнения работ уточняйте у менеджера по продажам, для этого заполните форму ниже или позвоните на один из номеров указанных в шапке сайта.

Уважаемые будущие Клиенты веб-студии NeoSeo!

Просим взять во внимание, что любые работы, которые Вы заказываете в нашей веб-студии, мы выполняем на специально развернутом для этого локальном и тестовом окружении.

Как мы уже писали ранее, при проведении любого рода работ по программированию возможны конфликты и сбои в программном коде, предугадать которые невозможно. Поэтому важно, чтобы у программистов была возможность внести изменения, протестировать и наладить работу нового функционала на локальном и тестовом окружении, а позже передать вам на утверждение не затрагивая основной сайт.

Это позволит избежать появления возможных ошибок на сайте и/или полной остановки его работы. Вы сможете проверить корректность работы нового функционала и при желании внести дополнительные изменения, и только после вашего утверждения мы переносим данные работы на основной сайт.

На разворачивание локального и тестового окружения необходимо 3 часа работы специалиста (60$).

В целях экономии средств вы можете отказаться от локального и тестового окружения, но тогда все работы будут проводиться на вашем основном сайте. В этом случае вся ответственность за последствия из-за возможных ошибок и некорректной работы Интернет-магазина ложится на вас.

Исключением могут быть ситуации - если у вас совсем новый сайт, на нем нету посетителей, и проводимые работы не повлияют на продажи вашего Интернет-магазина.

Комментарии

Написать комментарий [отменить ответ]