We use cookies to improve the site and provide our services. By continuing to use our website, you agree to Privacy Policy

Technical support
services
for online stores
{on OpenСart}

  • Your sales and business suffer, because order processing does not work, but your programmer says “yes, yes, now I will do it” and so it's been 2 weeks already?!

  • Your store on OpenСart is working with errors, customers complain more often, and you are already tired of the services of freelancers for which you need to constantly run around?

  • Are you looking for a reliable Partner, who does everything on the specified dates with a guarantee that everything will work tomorrow?

We hurry to help you!

We perform a preliminary assessment within five hours due upon receipt of the application so that you understand the estimated cost of the work.

We proceed to the task within ten days from the date of prepayment

Each of our Clients is provided with a personal account for monitoring the performance of TIMER tasks with per-minute billing

Clients reviews

Great development team. Make tasks of any difficulties. Before that I worked with many companies, NEOSEO is still No. 1 in my opinion. I wish them prosperity.

Roman Orlov, Muzline.ua

Some positive emotions while working together with NeoSeo. Very high quality service, always in touch. They helped solve many problems. Very interesting, quality modules. The team has specialists in all areas. After working with this organization, there is no one who wants to return to freelancers or other specialists. I hope for them a long and Productive work together with NeoSeo, also would note the convenience of working with NeoSeo employees through the work area it is very convenient to make dialogues and discuss any tasks. there is no comparison with skype, ICQ and other means of communication at all)) Thanks to NeoSeo, I got the confidence that if I find myself in a bad situation, I know who would help me!!

Dmitry Votly

Excellent company! All professionals doing quickly and quality work. Although a bit more expensive than ordinary companies, but you do not need to redo or finish it later. We work more than two years - everyone is happy!

Vitaliy Karasenko

I want to thank the team of programmers and developers for building the site. This is our third site and we have something to compare with. They are great guys who know what they are doing. Will fulfill any wishes of the customer, always try to do useful services for customers. As a result, very high quality product is obtained, where it is easy to work, both to the user and to the administrator. For my part, I can give the best advice to the whole team of NeoSeo.

Igor Talko

Big thanks to the programmer Alexander, who followed all the agreements and handed over all the improvements to our site on time and professionally. I wish you success and prosperity in your work!

Irina Klisch

I work with this company for several months.Everything is well, no problems or difficult moments at all = work is always on time and high quality. Prices are quite adequate. Very skilled specialists so my problem is solved. I recommend to all this company.

Sasha Dovhanyuk

Well I will say that a very high quality product. Support is also at a high level.

Denys Izviekov

I purchased the module "Synchronization with 1C" - the module is just super! Works 100%, unlike free. Also support was fast enough. Not the first module that I buy in NeoSeo - and in any time I'm convinced of the quality of the modules! Thank you for your work!!!

Сергей Кушниренко

From the very beginning of the work, from the first letter, I liked the cooperation with the team. I purchased a module for synchronization on OpenCart with “MoySklad”. It was necessary to adjust the time, understand what and how it works. The guys gave a couple of weeks of test license. Also I'm using OcStore and a third-party theme, the module became correct right away. As a result, I acquired a permanent license. Support is always promptly responded to my questions, helped, which shows the company's service. Not the first module I use from NeoSeo. I plan to work with these guys and further on the rest of the services. And given the previous experience, I am sure that the quality of services will be on top!

Gena Lavronenko

I've been working with the web studio modules for almost two years. I installed myself NeoSeo “Exchange 1C, Customer Reviews, Backups”. Especially it would be desirable to note the module Exchange 1C - it helped us to finally connect our 1C with the site, although the structure of the goods was not very simple. They also met and if they needed to quickly process / configure the modules for our specific needs. Worked with Alexander and Olya.

Saida Gubjoko

In general, the work of the team is satisfied - the project was completed: Neo Seo started the 4-yoga store from an outdated platform on opencart. Disadvantages: there were non-compliance with deadlines and quick answers to inquiries. advantages: compliance with all (except the timing :)), even oral, arrangements, patience, friendliness, professionalism.

Helena Neshcheret

Excellent team, always come to the rescue if necessary, intelligibly explain if the modules for the OpenCart are not 100% configured, and the modules themselves are made at a high level., I am pleased and I recommend

Konstantin Rusovsky
Read all reviews on facebook

Let's solve all your problems!

Advantages of cooperation with our web studio

Dear Customers, our main advantage over competitors, which in turn creates your advantages, is that all our developments are dictated either by the requirements of search engines or are based on the experience that we receive daily in practice in the field of marketing and promotion of the Online stores.

Web-studio NeoSeo

We work under the contract also we give a guarantee when handling any work.

Yes, working with our web studio, which employs 5 full-time programmers, for your comfort, we were able to organize the process in such a way that you would receive an assessment of your tasks within 1-5 hours, and we start the task and finish it, on average up to 10 days from the date of application.

If any programmer does not come to work cause he is sick or other reasons - you will not feel it, his colleague will replace him and perform the task. The work of programmers is monitored daily by account managers and a technical director who always deliver the projects on time.

In the case of a misunderstanding, you can contact our Customer Support Department. You always have the opportunity to contact both the sales manager and the web studio directors.

Freelancers

The lack of any guarantees and responsibility of the work.

Well, very often the Customers come to us and tell the same story about the fact that everything was normal at first, and then, suddenly, the person was changed - "the freelancer took the money and disappeared, does not answer Skype, there's nowhere to look for him". And most importantly, what? - lost a lot of time, the online store continues to work with errors, customers go to competitors...

And it's not at all surprising, strange as it may seem, but, "freelancer" - is an ordinary person who, most often appreciates and loves freedom, he works at home not where you want or don’t want, and there are wife, children and neighbors) The freelancer works as much as he wants, no one decides what it is, the money he received doesn’t depend on the result. Well, apart from all this, we all get sick sometimes from going to a birthday party, on vacation, etc. And you want something to eat and money always isn’t enough, so freelancers often abuse the number of projects in a simultaneous work...

You get benefit from building
an online store on OpenСart with us, because:

We are a full-fledged Team

The staff of our company includes 35 people for all occasions: programming, marketing, technical support. When you become a member of
our family, you will lose this “headache”, we solve any problems.

Specific specialization and experience

17 years of experience as a technical director. We have been working as a studio since 2012, launched more than 100 successful online stores, and developed more than 50 software modules. More than 200 projects are serviced monthly in terms of marketing and
technical support.

Openness and transparency

You follow the execution of tasks from the personal office of the Client, where you can see the time costs, and also conveniently and simply communicate with our employees, directors without intermediaries. If necessary, you can communicate directly with the company's management.

Frequently ordered services and approximate
time for their implementation:

1. Setting up a watermark

from 1 hour

2. Optimize the speed of loading the pages of the online store according to the test scores from Google (PageSpeedInsights)

from 16 hours

3. Unloading on price aggregators

from 12 hours

4. Transferring the site to the https protocol

$90

5. Individual design or styling of the Online store

from $300

We carry out tasks of any complexity, we always bring the business to the end.

Other company services

Write your task and get an evaluation on the same day!

How we are working:

  • You provide us with a description of the task

  • Our specialist specifies the details and informs the approximate time required to complete your task.

  • You pay for work hours.

  • We start to work on your task within 10 days.

  • Once the task is done, you can accept the work or give your notes and it will be finalized

  • The work ends when you are convinced that everything is done exactly as you imagined it.

Cost of 1 hour of work

the price for planned tasks is - 20$/hour

Answers to requests for evaluation of tasks up to 5 hours

Paid jobs are performed within 10 days

the price for urgent tasks is - 40$/hour

(situation when - "all is lost!", need to do it "NOW!" or maximum "tomorrow")

A lot of tasks?

Let's discuss individual conditions of cooperation:

Услуги технической
поддержки
Интернет-магазинов
{на OpenСart}

чтобы он работал лучше
и зарабатывал больше!

  • Ваши продажи и бизнес страдают, потому что не работает оформление заказа, а Ваш программист говорит “да, да, сейчас сделаю” и так продолжается уже 2-ю неделю?!

  • Ваш магазин на OpenСart работает с ошибками, клиенты жалуются всё чаще, причём вы уже устали от услуг фрилансеров за которыми нужно постоянно бегать?

  • Вы ищете надежного Партнёра, который делает всё в указанные сроки с гарантией того, что всё будет работать и завтра?

Мы спешим к Вам на помощь!

Выполняем предварительную оценку на протяжении пяти часов с момента поступления заявки, чтобы вы понимали ориентировочную стоимость работ.

Приступаем к задаче в течение десяти дней с момента внесения предоплаты

Каждому нашему Клиенту предоставляем Личный Кабинет для контроля выполнения задач по ТАЙМЕРУ с поминутной тарификацией! Узнать детальнее как мы работаем можно в этой статье

Отзывы наших Клиентов

Отличная команда разработчиков. Делают задачи любой сложности. До этого работал с многими компаниями, NEOSEO пока №1 в моем рейтинге. Желаю процветания.

Роман Орлов, Muzline.ua

Одни позитивные эмоции работая совместно с НеоСео. Очень качественный сервис, всегда на связи. Помогли решить множество вопросов. Очень интересные, качественные модули. В команде есть спецы по всем направлениям. После работы с данной организацией нет никого желания возвращаться к фрилансерам и прочим сомнительным специалистам. Надеюсь еще на долгую и плодотворную работу вместе с НеоСео Отдельно отметил бы удобство работы с сотрудниками НеоСео. Через рабочую зону очень удобно вести диалоги и обсуждать любые задачи. Не сравниться не с какими скайпами, аськами и другими средствами связи)) Благодаря НеОсео появилась уверенность в том что если окажусь в тупике, знаю кто сможет прийти на помощь

Дмитрий Вотлый

Отличная компания! Все профессионалы, делают быстро и важно - качественно. Хоть и немного дороже обычных компаний, но делают так, что потом не надо переделывать или доделывать. Работаем более двух лет - всем довольны!

Виталий Карасенко

Хочу поблагодарить команду программистов-разработчиков за создание сайта. Это наш третий сайт и нам есть с чем сравнивать. Это отличные ребята, которые знают что делают. Выполнят любые желания заказчика, всегда подскажут, что заказчику будет действительно полезным, а чем можно пренебречь. В итоге получается очень качественный продукт, где легко работать, как пользователю, так и администратору. Со своей стороны могу дать наилучшие рекомендации всему коллективу компании НеоСЕО

Игорь Талько, Paley.com.ua

Огромная благодарность програмисту Александру, который следовал всем договоренностям и сдавал все доработки нашего сайта в срок и с огромным профессионализмом. Желаю успехов и процветания в работе!

Ирина Клищ, Babytoys.ua

Працюю з даною компанією декілька місяців. Все доволі чудово ніяких проблем чи спірних моментів не виникає = робота робится завжди вчасно, якісно. Ціни цілком адекватні. Дуже кваліфіковані спеціалісти = люба моя проблема вирішуєтся. Рекомендую всім дану компанію.

Саша Довганюк, Ajanta-auto.com.ua

Ну скажу, что очень качественный продукт. Поддержка тоже на высоком уровне. Не один проект запущен с модулями для opencart, и надеюсь еще не один будет

Denys Izviekov

Приобрел модуль "Синхронизация с 1С" - модуль просто супер! Работает на все сто, в отличие от бесплатных. Тех. поддержка была достаточно быстрая. Не первый модуль который покупаю в НеоСЕО - и который раз убеждаюсь в проработанности и качественности модулей! Спасибо вам за вашу работу!!!

Сергей Кушниренко

С самого начала работы, с первого письма, понравилось сотрудничество с командой ребят. Приобретал модуль для синхронизации OpenCart с МойСклад. Необходимо было время для настройки, понять что и как работает. Ребята предоставили пару недель тестовой лицензии. За что большое спасибо. Учитывая что использую OcStore и стороннюю тему, модуль стал сразу корректно. В результате приобрёл постоянную лицензию. Поддержка всегда оперативно отзывалась на мои вопросы, помогала, что показывает сервис компании. Уже не первый модуль NeoSeo, который использую. Планирую работать с ребятами и дальше по остальным услугам. И учитывая предыдущий опыт, уверен, что качество услуг будет на высоте!

Gena Lavronenko

Работаю с модулями веб-студии почти два года. Устанавливала себе Ю NeoSeo Обмен 1С, Отзывы покупателей, Резервные копии. Особенно хочется отметить модуль Обмен 1С - он помог нам наконец соединить наш 1С с сайтом, хотя структура товаров была очень не простая. Так же всегда шли навстречу и если требовалось оперативно обрабатывали/ настраивали модули под наши конкретные нужды. Работала с Александром и Олей.

Saida Gubjoko

В целом, работой команды довольна – проект завершили: НеоСео первел магазин 4-yoga с устаревшей платформы на opencart. Недостатки: были несоблюдение сроков и небыстрые ответы на запросы. Достоинства: соблюдение всех(кроме сроков:)), даже устных , договоренностей, терпение , дружелюбность, профессионализм. Отдельно хочется удивиться тому, что менеджеры по продаже могут не отвечать на письма на всех этапах работы, включая, предпродажный.

Helena Neshcheret, 4-yoga.com.ua

Отличная команда, всегда приходят на помощь в случае необходимости, доходчиво объясняют если где-то не так настроены модули для опенкарт, да и модули сами сделаны на высоком уровне., Доволен и рекомендую

Константин Русовский
Читать все отзывы на Facebook

Давайте решим все ваши задачи!

Преимущества сотрудничества с нашей веб-студией

Уважаемые Заказчики, все наши разработки продиктованы или требованиями поисковых машин, или основаны на опыте, который мы получаем ежедневно на практике в сфере продвижения Интернет-магазинов на OpenCart.

Будьте уверены, вы получаете лучшие услуги и технические решения по OpenCart на рынке!

Веб-студия NeoSeo

Работаем по договору. Даем гарантию Оперативности реакции при обращении и Гарантированные сроки начала работы.

Да, сотрудничая с нашей веб-студией, где работает 5 штатных программистов, которые в совершенстве владеют спецификой программирования на OpenCart, для вашего комфорта, мы смогли организовать процесс таким образом, чтобы вы получали оценку по вашим задачам в течении 1-5 часов, а саму задачу начинаем выполнять и заканчиваем, в среднем до 10-ти дней от момента обращения.

Сотрудничая с нашей веб-студией, вы можете рассчитывать на то, что Ваши задачи будут делаться вовремя и без простоев, у нас работает взаимозаменяемость специалистов. Если один программист заболеет, не явится на работу по семейным или другим обстоятельствам - вы этого не почувствуете, вашу задачу выполнит его коллега. Работу программистов ежедневно мониторят аккаунт-менеджеры и технический директор, который напрямую заинтересован в сдаче проектов в сроки.

В случае возникновения недоразумений, вы можете обратиться с соответствующим запросом в самый важный наш отдел - отдел поддержки Клиентов. У вас всегда есть возможность связаться как с менеджером по продаже услуг, так и с руководителями веб-студии.

Фрилансеры

Отсутствие каких-либо гарантий и ответственности за устные договоренности.

Ну очень часто к нам приходят Заказчики и рассказывают одну и ту же историю про то, что сначала было все нормально, а потом, вдруг, человека как подменили - фрилансер взял деньги и пропал... Результат: потеряно уйма времени, Интернет-магазин продолжает работать с ошибками, инвестиции в продвижение неэффективны.

И это совсем не удивительно, ведь как ни странно, но, "фрилансер" - это обыкновенный человек, который, чаще всего очень ценит и любит свободу, он работает дома, где хочешь-не хочешь, а в процесс работы вмешивается жена, дети, соседи ). Фрилансер работает столько, сколько ему захочется и финансовой ответственности за результат он не несет. Кроме того, все мы иногда болеем, ходим на дни рождения, уезжаем отдыхать и если взаимозаменяемости нету, то дела банально передать некому.

Но самое печальное то, что в попытке "псевдосэкономить 100 долларов" Заказчики находят на свою голову чудо-фрилансера, который "умеют все"! Но так, на самом деле не бывает. Фрилансер в лучшем случае взаимодействует с другими фрилансерами, поэтому тут всегда будет нескоординированность действий, нестыковки по срокам и отсутствие самого главного - ответственного за конечный результат.

Вам выгодно обслуживать
интернет магазин на OpenCart у нас, потому что:

Мы - полноценная Команда

В штате нашей компании работают сотрудники на все случаи жизни: программирование, верстка, дизайн, маркетинг, техническая поддержка Интернет-магазинов на OpenCart. Когда вы становитесь членом нашей семьи у вас пропадает любая, связанная с благополучной работой сайта “головная боль” Вам больше не придется тратить драгоценное время на поиски ответственных специалистов по разным направлениям, мы решаем любые вопросы в одном месте.

Узкая специализация и опыт, только {OpenCart}

9 лет опыта разработки, работаем с 2012 года как веб-студия только с OpenCart, запустили более 100 успешных интернет магазинов на OpenCart, разработано более 50 программных модулей для OpenCart версий 1.5-2.3. Более 200 проектов на OpenCart обслуживаем ежемесячно в плане маркетинга и
технической поддержки.

Открытость и прозрачность

Вы следите за выполнением задач из личного кабинета Клиента, где видны затраты по времени, а также удобно и просто общаться с нашими сотрудниками - прямыми исполнителями, без посредников. При необходимости, вы сможете пообщаться напрямую и с руководством компании.

Некоторые услуги и ориентировочное
время на их выполнение:

Мы выполняем задачи любой сложности и всегда доводим начатое дело до конца.

Напишите свою задачу и получите оценку в тот же день!

Как мы работаем:

  • Вы предоставляете описание задачи

  • Наш специалист уточняет детали и сообщает ориентировочное время, необходимое для выполнения работ по вашей задаче

  • Вы покупаете часы

  • Задача попадает в разработку в течение 10-ти дней

  • По факту готовности вы или принимаете работу или даёте уточнения и задача дорабатывается

  • Работа заканчивается тогда, когда вы убедились, что все выполнено именно так, как вы себе это и представляли.

Портфолио работ

Наши Клиенты - Лидеры своих ниш

Интернет-магазин “Muzline.ua”(Украина)
Интернет-магазин “Satkit.com”(Испания)
Интернет-магазин “2krossovka.ru”(Россия)
Интернет-магазин “AKcenter.com.ua”(Украина)
Интернет-магазин “Profish.ua”(Украина)
Интернет-магазин “Bakerstore.ru”(Россия)
Интернет-магазин “Etnoxata.com.ua”(Украина)
Интернет-магазин “Argo-tema.ru”(Россия)
Сервис обмена валют “Wmcentre.kz”(Казахстан)
Интернет-магазин “Paley.com.ua”(Украина)

Стоимость 1 часа работы

Тариф на плановые задачи - 20$/час

Ответы на запросы по оценке задач до 5 часов

Оплаченные задания выполняются в срок до 10 дней

Тариф на срочные задачи - 40$/час

(когда ситуация - "все пропало!", обычно "на УЖЕ" или максимум "на завтра")

Очень много задач?

Давайте обсудим индивидуальные условия сотрудничества: